2020 MSP Awards

Welcome to the 14th annual Media Studies and Production Student Awards! The MSP department highlights recent work from their current and graduating students. Klein College Dean David Boardman introduces the 16 paper and production categories along with the scholarships that are awarded to the winning students. This year’s MSP Award ceremony, while worlds different from past years’, stays true to the same message and motive–that is, to exhibit and reward Klein students for their vision and hard work.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.