Beyond the Page: Recognizing Outstanding Faculty 2019

For eleven years running, the Libraries and the Faculty Senate Committee on the Status of Faculty of Color have co-hosted this engaging series of panels on timely topics, featuring faculty from across the university. This annual program honors Temple faculty who engage in compelling research and exemplary leadership. This year honorees are Elizabeth Sweet, Sonja Peterson-Lewis, and Jacqueline Tanaka.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.