2016 Lew Klein Alumni in the Media Awards

The 16th Annual Lew Klein Alumni in the Media Awards honored acclaimed actor, writer, and producer Tina Fey along with six alumni working in the media and communication industries. The alumni honorees include Michael Grossman, SMC ’81, director and executive producer for movies and television; Solomon Jones, SMC ’97, columnist for the Philadelphia Daily News and host of WURD Radio; Chanteé Lans, SMC ’06, reporter for CBS 4 Boston; Rich Lerner, SMC ’83, anchor, reporter and producer for The Golf Channel; Rich Levy, SMC ’79, chief creative officer of FCB Health; and Laurie Seidman, SMC ’98, director of daytime programming for CBS Entertainment.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.