2017 Lew Klein Alumni in the Media Awards

The 17th Annual Lew Klein Alumni in the Media Awards honor acclaimed journalist and executive editor of The New York Times, Dean Baquet, as well as seven alumni working in the media and communication industries. The alumni honorees include Lorraine Branham, KLN ’76, Dean of S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications at Syracuse University; Thomas Conti, KLN ’83, founder and CEO of Punch Performance Marketing; Patrick Hally, KLN ’96, owner and CEO of FlyCam International; Benjamin Jankowski, KLN ’82, senior vice president of Global Media at MasterCard; Michael O’Shea Jr., KLN ’95, Steadicam operator and director of photography; Terry Taylor, KLN ’74, journalist for The Associated Press; and Julia Nietsch, KLN ’07, senior director of communications at Bravo and Oxygen Media.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.