TUTV takes home 5 awards at the 2018 Mid-Atlantic Emmy©’s!


TUTV won 5 out of the 8 categories in this year’s College Production Awards, including Best Talent, Best Newscast, and Shortform Production! Take a look at the list of winners from TUTV below and watch the winning programs. See the full list of winners here.


Temple Update: March 29, 2018
Spencer Trabbold, Supervising Producer
Keith Aversa, Producer
Danielle Sabulsky, Director
Dan Ray, Anchor
Zuri Hoffman, Anchor
Kelly Antonacci, Reporter
Izamarie Camacho, Reporter
Max Bass, Technical Director
Logan Moritz, Editing Manager
Peter Jaroff, Advisor

General Assignment

Cape Town Residents Struggle in Temporary Relocation Area
Paul Gluck, Faculty Advisor
Hannah McComsey, Reporter


The Fight: Grappling with Philadelphia Gentrification
Paul Gluck, Faculty Advisor
Dan Ray, Producer/Editor


Temple TUFF
Tracy Yatsko, Reporter/Writter
Sarah Shields, Field Producer
Ben Otte, Photog/Editor


Matt Bevenour

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>